Please feel free to contact the 2021/2022 Board of Directors via LinkedIn. 

Click on the picture to be redirected for more information.

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim*, CASE, DES, CDMP
ConferenceDirect/Realtor Century 21

Hunter Clemens*, CAE, CMP
American Physical Society
(Vice Chairman)

Trudy Singh*, CMP
NYC & Company
Board of Directors
Amy Pettigrew,
NFL Players Association
Board Of Directors
Andre Cholewinski, American Physical Society
(Immediate Past Chair)
Board of Directors
Windy Christner, CMP
American Pharmacists Association
(Planner Director)
Board of Directors
Duane Gibson
Spelled With You
(Supplier Director)

Jeffrey Heckard
epIQ Creative Group
Board Of Directors
K.C. Hopson, MS, CMP
(Supplier Director)

Rani Kumar
Eventastic Meetings
(Planner Director)
Board of Directors
Bryan J. Lane
Bryan J. Lane Meetings & Events, LLC
(Planner Director)

Linda Minor, CMM, CMP
Amputee Coalition
(Planner Director)

B. Murphy, CEM
Fern Expo
(Supplier Director)

Annette Suriani, CMP, DES
Executive Director

c/o AMS Meetings Solutions
4480 Market Commons Drive, #316
Fairfax, VA  22033
Phone:  571-364-0790
Email:  [email protected]

All AMPs volunteers can be reached via email at [email protected]